13 teams will be participating in the 2019 NBBF organised National Championship tagged President Cup.

The championship taking place in Ilorin, Kwara state have seen teams divided into 2 groups with matches to be played in a round robin format.

In group A, Rivers Hoopers will slug it out against Nigeria Army, Lagos Islanders, Police Baton, Benue Braves and Ondo Raiders

Host- Kwara Falcons, Dodan Warriors, Invaders of Ekiti, Raptors of Lagos, Coal City of Enugu, Defenders of Abuja and Niger Potters will battle for glory in Group B

TODAYNigeria News website for Nigerians

WXYZ — Long URL shortener with traffic stats

NotepadText editor that allows real-time collaboration

CTR CalculatorClick Through Rate calculator for ads and website performance

Word Counter — Word counter for journalists, students, writers, researchers

Text Case Changer — Change text between uppercase and lowercase

Byte Transfer — Secure file sharing and transfer service

News Nigeria — Nigeria and world news website

Jobs NigeriaJobs and recruitment website

Grammar Checker — A tool used to check sentences or articles for grammatical errors

Games will start tomorrow, Monday by 8am.

The top two teams in each group will qualify to play in the semi finals.

There will be classification games according to FIBA’s competition rules to determine teams’ placements.

Sports Nigeria — General sports news website

Project Topics & Materials — University and other tertiary institutions' final year projects

Explore Nigeria — Everything Nigeria and Nigerian

International Parcel Tracking — International parcel tracking system for all postal services

World Clock — World Clock lets you quickly find times around the world.

WHOIS LookupWhois domain name service to search the whois database for information

Bitcoin Converter — See the live Bitcoin price with this Bitcoin calculator

Time Zone Converter — Time Zone Converter converts times instantly as you type

Tetris Game — Rediscover the world-famous Tetris game you know and love

Spinbot — A tool for rewriting articles or sentences

Winner of the 2019 NBBF organised championship will qualify to represent Nigeria in the money spinning 2020 NBA/FIBA organized Basketball League.